losathings.blogg.se

Openoffice for windows 10 4.1.1
Openoffice for windows 10 4.1.1










openoffice for windows 10 4.1.1

I have tried all of the Compatibility Modes available for running OpenOffice (XP and Vista included), but each attempt has been unsuccessful. I also have a PC running Windows XP SP3, and OpenOffice can run successfully on the Windows XP PC SP3, but not on the Windows 8.1 PC.

openoffice for windows 10 4.1.1

I can successfully install any of the versions 4.0.1, 4.1.0, and 4.1.1. But so far, OpenOffice won't run on my Windows 8.1 PC. And I have tried virtually every option I have seen posted. I have visited virtually every single forum post there has been on such a problem. It won't run with Administrative Privileges. With each of the versions of OpenOffice on this Windows 8.1 PC 64-bit, OpenOffice will install but it won't run. I went to the Java download site and made sure that I am running the most recent version of Java.

openoffice for windows 10 4.1.1

I do not currently have Microsoft Office installed on my PC. The version I have installed closest to the time of this post, is 4.1.1. I have installed and have uninstalled each of the following versions of OpenOffice (not necessarily in sequence). I am running Windows 8.1 64-bit on a desktop PC that has all of the required specs (software and hardware) to run any of the OpenOffice versions.












Openoffice for windows 10 4.1.1